Category: ICC World Cup 2019 Team Squads

In this category, you will find the team squad details of every cricket team participating in this World Cup.

  • Pakistan Team Squad
  • India Team Squad
  • Australia Team Squad
  • South Africa Team Squad
  • New Zealand Team Squad
  • Afghanistan Team Squad
  • West Indies Team Squad
  • Sri Lanka Team Squad
  • England Team Squad
  • Bangladesh Team Squad

Pakistan Team, Squads, Fixtures, Points Table For CWC 2019

Pak Squad

Pakistan cricket board has announced the Pakistan team squad, for the upcoming Cricket World Cup 2019, which is consist of the following players: Pakistan Team Players List For ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Sarfaraz Ahmad(Captain), Abid Ali, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Imam Ul Haq, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Muhammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan, Faheem […]