CWC 2019 Schedule – ICC Cricket World Cup Fixtures & Timetable

As per the CWC 2019 Schedule announced by the ICC, the Cricket World Cup 2019 is going to start in England on the 30th of May. This time England & Wales will be going to host this tournament. This tournament will be played in the round-robin format in which every team is going to play against every other team, the method which was used in Cricket World Cup 1992.

Ten teams are going to play with each other at eleven different Venues. The ten Teams include the host England, Pakistan, India, Afghanistan, Australia, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, New Zealand, West Indies, and South Africa.

There will be some interesting matches which are very important or we can say that they will not just match but in reality, they are going to be battles, like the match between Australia and England. And the most important and emotional match between India and Pakistan in which not the two teams are playing but both of the nation’s emotions are also on stake.

The matches of this tournament are going to be high scoring and interesting because of the conditions of the England wickets. Can the England team change the history of the 1992 world or will Pakistan able to rewrite the history.

Team Australia and team India are also in the race of getting the trophy and are also considered as the favorite teams of the World Cup. Will it be India, Australia, West Indies, England or Pakistan who going to be champion again or there will be a new team? For that start watching the ICC CWC 2019 live from England from 30th of the May.

Watch live CWC 2019 on PTV Sports, Ten Sports, and Geo Super in Pakistan & ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Streaming is available on Sonyliv in Pakistan.

Cwc 2019 schedule

Here is the Schedule of matches tabulated below:

DateMatchTime (PST)
May 30, Thu England vs South Africa, Match 1 2:30 PM
May 31, Fri West Indies vs Pakistan, Match 2 2:30 PM
Jun 01, Sat New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, Match 3 2:30 PM
Jun 01, Sat Afghanistan vs Australia, Match 4 5:30 PM
Jun 02, Sun South Africa vs Bangladesh, Match 5 2:30 PM
Jun 03, Mon England vs Pakistan, Match 6 2:30 PM
Jun 04, Tue Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 7 2:30 PM
Jun 05, Wed South Africa vs India, Match 8 2:30 PM
Jun 05, Wed Bangladesh vs New Zealand, Match 9 5:30 PM
Jun 06, Thu Australia vs Windies, Match 10 2:30 PM
Jun 07, Fri Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 11 2:30 PM
Jun 08, Sat England vs Bangladesh, Match 12 2:30 PM
Jun 08, Sat Afghanistan vs New Zealand, Match 13 5:30 PM
Jun 09, Sun India vs Australia, Match 14 2:30 PM
Jun 10, Mon South Africa vs Windies, Match 15 2:30 PM
Jun 11, Tue Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, Match 16 2:30 PM
Jun 12, Wed Australia vs Pakistan, Match 17 2:30 PM
Jun 13, Thu India vs New Zealand, Match 18 2:30 PM
Jun 14, Fri England vs Windies, Match 19 2:30 PM
Jun 15, Sat Sri Lanka vs Australia, Match 20 2:30 PM
Jun 15, Sat South Africa vs Afghanistan, Match 21 5:30 PM
Jun 16, Sun India vs Pakistan, Match 22 2:30 PM
Jun 17, Mon Windies vs Bangladesh, Match 23 2:30 PM
Jun 18, Tue England vs Afghanistan, Match 24 2:30 PM
Jun 19, Wed New Zealand vs South Africa, Match 25 2:30 PM
Jun 20, Thu Australia vs Bangladesh, Match 26 2:30 PM
Jun 21, Fri England vs Sri Lanka, Match 27 2:30 PM
Jun 22, Sat India vs Afghanistan, Match 28 2:30 PM
Jun 22, Sat Windies vs New Zealand, Match 29 5:30 PM
Jun 23, Sun Pakistan vs South Africa, Match 30 2:30 PM
Jun 24, Mon Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Match 31 2:30 PM
Jun 25, Tue England vs Australia, Match 32 2:30 PM
Jun 26, Wed New Zealand vs Pakistan, Match 33 2:30 PM
Jun 27, Thu Windies vs India, Match 34 2:30 PM
Jun 28, Fri Sri Lanka vs South Africa, Match 35 2:30 PM
Jun 29, Sat Pakistan vs Afghanistan, Match 36 2:30 PM
Jun 29, Sat New Zealand vs Australia, Match 37 5:30 PM
Jun 30, Sun England vs India, Match 38 2:30 PM
Jul 01, Mon Sri Lanka vs Windies, Match 39 2:30 PM
Jul 02, Tue Bangladesh vs India, Match 40 2:30 PM
Jul 03, Wed England vs New Zealand, Match 41 2:30 PM
Jul 04, Thu Afghanistan vs Windies, Match 42 2:30 PM
Jul 05, Fri Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Match 43 2:30 PM
Jul 06, Sat Sri Lanka vs India, Match 44 2:30 PM
Jul 06, Sat Australia vs South Africa, Match 45 5:30 PM
Jul 09, Tue TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final (1 v 4) 2:30 PM
Jul 11, Thu TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final (2 v 3) 2:30 PM
Jul 14, Sun TBC vs TBC, Cricket World Cup 2019 Final 2:30 PM
Updated: May 15, 2019 — 3:52 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *