CWC 2019 Match 11 PAK vs SRI : Time, Team Squads, TV Channels & Live Streaming

In Match 11 of the ICC CWC 2019, Pakistan is going to face Sri Lanka. This match is going to be held in Bristol County Ground England on June 7 at 2:30 pm according to Pakistan standard time. Both the teams have played a lot of matches against each other. Can Sarfaraz be the next Pakistan’s captain after Imran Khan to win the world cup for his country?

cwc 2019 match 11 pak vs sri

CWC 2019 Match 11: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming

In Match 11 of the ICC Cricket World Cup, CWC 2019, team Pakistan is going face to face with the Sri Lankan team. This match will be held in Bristol County Stadium England on June 7. The people in Pakistan can watch the live coverage of the match on PTV sports, Ten sports. While on the other side Sri Lankan fans can also watch the live coverage of the match on the SLRC network. The live streaming will be available on Lemar TV and hot star.

Moreover, CWC 2019 Live Streaming Online can be seen on the official broadcasters provided websites and mobile apps depending on your geographical location. In Pakistan, CWC 2019 PAK vs SRI match live streaming can be seen on PTV Sports and Ten Sports TV Channels. Whereas, Sonyliv will provide free CWC 2019 live streaming for the viewers of Pakistan.

CWC 2019 Match 11: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Pre Match Analysis

Pakistan team has been the Champion of ICC CWC 1992 in the captaincy of Imran Khan. They played the final against the current host team England and won the World Cup by 22 runs by the help of the king of swing Wasim Akram.

Currently, the team Pakistan was in a good position. Pakistan was undefeatable in the T20s but was also quite impressive in ODI format also. But recently Pakistani Team was not able to maintain its momentum in the series against South Africa and Australia. Team Pakistan has failed badly against these teams with the 5-0 ODI series against Australia.

Although the team Pakistan has the potential to come back very strongly because of the abilities of his batsmen’s and blowers also. Pakistan team is having the best blowing attack in the world. With the best blowing side, Pakistan team also have the openers like Fakhar Zaman which can be very destructive as he was against the team India in Champions trophy. Along with the Fakhar Zaman Pakistan Team also have a world class player like Babar Azam, good finisher Shoaib Malik. Pakistan’s blowers like Shaheen Shah Afridi, Muhammad Amir, Hassan Ali and Junaid Khan have the ability to bring down any teams batting order in no time.

On the other side, the Sri Lankan team has been the champion of ICC CWC 1996. Till now they are unable to repeat the history. After the world cup of 2015 and the retirements of the player like Sangakkara, Dilshan, and Jayawardene the team was unable to maintain the temperament. The defeats faced by the Sri Lankan teams since from the past 2 years have affected a lot on their combinations which can be a serious threat to their World Cup preparations.

Recently they toured South Africa and Australia. After getting persistent defeats against Australia, they finally managed to do something exceptional as they defeated South Africa in the Test series. With this heroic achievement, they became the first Asian Team to win a test series against South Africa on their own land. It was definitely a great achievement, and being a young and inexperienced side they got some serious confidence to prepare them for upcoming victories but despite surprising victory in the Test series they failed to continue this momentum, consequently got defeated badly in ODI and T20.

After getting defeated in Test, Africa made a great Comeback and smashes the Lankan team. There are Numerous things, Lankan think tank needs to focus on prior to the World cup 2019.

Team Squads

Sri Lankan Squad

Sri Lankan Squad of 25 players is listed Below:

Dimuth Karunaratne(Captain),Angelo Mathews, Lasith Malinga, Kushal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Mohammad shiraz, Dinesh Chandimal, Niroshan Dickwella, Akila dhananjaya, Suranga Lakmal, Upul Tharanga, Kamindu Mendis, Thisara Parera, Dhananjaya De silva, Danushka Gunathilaka, Isuru Udana, Lahiru Thirimanne, Vishwa Fernendo, Dilruwan Parera, Angelo Parera, Dasun Shanaka, Asele Gunaratne, Nuwan Pradeep, Dashmantha Chameera, Avishka Fernendo.

Pakistan Squad

Sarfaraz Ahamd(Captain), Abid Ali, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Imam Ul Haq, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Muhammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Hassan Ali, Muhammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Muhammad Husnain.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Match Time

Date: June 7, 2019
Match: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 11th Match
Venue: Bristol County Stadium
Time: 2:30 PM IST / 09:30 AM GMT

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka lives stream, Pakistan vs Sri Lanka CWC Live streaming 2019, Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2019 Live Online ICC Cricket World Cup.

Updated: May 20, 2019 — 3:52 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *