CWC 2019 IND vs AUS Match 14: Time, Team Squads, TV Channels & Live Streaming

In 14th Match of the ICC CWC 2019 “The Men in Blue” (India) are going to face the “The Kangaroos” (Australia). This match is going to be held in Oval Ground England on June 10 at 2:30 pm according to Pakistan standard time. This format is round robin format every team has to play a match against every other team before the semi-finals. Both the teams have played a lot of matches against each other. Can the “Men in Blue”(India) be able to defeat the Kangaroos? Or the “THE KANGAROOS’’ (Australia) will take over the Indian team again.

CWC 2019 Match 14: India vs. Australia Live Streaming

In the 14th match of the ICC CWC 2019, the team India is going face to face with the team Australia. This match will be held in Oval Ground England on June 10. The people in India can watch the live coverage of the match on and Ten Sports as well. The viewers in Australia will be able to enjoy the live telecasting of this Match on Sky sports. Moreover, CWC Live Streaming 2019 can be seen on the official broadcasters provided websites and mobile apps depending on your geographical location. In Pakistan, CWC 2019 India Australia match can be seen live on PTV Sports and Ten Sports TV Channels.

CWC 2019 Match 14: Australia vs. India Pre Match Analysis

The team Australia is the team that has mostly won the ICC CWC they did not do it for the single or two times but they have done this many times.

Since the last year, the Australian team seems to be in good form. They have won the ODI series against team Pakistan at Abu Dhabi. It was difficult to beat team Pakistan in the conditions of Abu Dhabi but the Australian team has done it in a quite impressive way by winning the series by 5-0 whitewash given to the team Pakistan by the “Kangaroos” (Australia). The batting order of the team Australia is quite impressive it is full of aggression and class also.

Players like Aaron Finch the captain who has the ability to take the match away from any other team single handed. Other players like Usman Khawaja, Maxwell and by the comeback of the superstar Smith Australian side is going to be the toughest team of the world cup. The Australian side has also an unpredictable bowling side which can surprise any batting order of any team.

The team Australia is looking forward to getting the 6th ICC CWC trophy in the captaincy of Aaron Finch. They have the most number of ICC CWC trophies than the other team they were champs in World Cup1987, 1999, 2003, 2007, 2015. It will be very difficult to beat the team like Australia in England conditions and even when they are in such a great form and with the peacy bowlers like Mitchell Strac, Josh Hazelwood, Patt Cummins which can break the batting order in no time.

On the other side, the man in Blue (India) are also the Champions we can’t say that it will be one sided match because the team India is also in a good form. But the team India will be facing pressure against the team Australia because the team Australia has beaten the team India on their own soil. The team India also has the capability to come back very strongly. They have World class players like Virat Kohli who is the world’s no.1 player.

Along with the Virat Kohli Indian team also have the potential players like Rohit Sharma, the experienced MS Dhoni. The Indian team has the ability to chase the target with the batting order of world class. Recently the Indian team has made their way to the final of champion’s trophy under the captaincy of Virat Kohli but unfortunately, they failed to win the final against Pakistan. After this setbacks the team India is in the right direction recently in 2018 they toured to South Africa and defeated them on their own soil. They also have toured to New Zealand and won the series by 4-1 these series gave the Indian team a lot of confidence and this confidence will help the Indian team to get victorious in the ICC CWC 2019.

The Indian team has also won the ICC CWC trophy in the Captaincy of Kapil Dev in 1983. But now they are looking forward to getting this ICC CWC trophy in the captaincy of Virat Kohli. India team has the bowling line up with the peace and variations which can disturb the Australian batting order.

Team Squads

Indian Squad

Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu/Cheteshwar pujara/Shreyas Iyer/Sanju Samson, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Vjay Shankar, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Muhammad Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja

Australian Squad

Aaron Finch (captain), Glenn Maxwell, Chris Lynn, David Warner, Steven Smith, D’arcy short, Glenn Maxwell, Shaun Marsh, Jason Behrendroff, Usman Khawaja, Mitchell Marsh, Marcus Stoinis, Peter Handscomb, Alex Carey, Mathew Wade, James Faulkner, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Michael Neser, Adam Zampa, Nathan Lyon, Ashton Agar, Fawad Ahmed , Mitchell Starc, Jhye Richardson, Billy Stanlake, Andrew Tye, Josh Hazelwood, Patt Cummins, Nathan Coulter Nile

Australia vs. India Match Time

Date: June 10, 2019
Match: IND vs. AUS, 14th Match
Venue: The Oval
Time: 2:30 PM IST / 09:30 AM GMT

India Vs Australia live streaming.

Viewers in India will be able to watch the match on Sony and Ten Sports. On the other hand Viewers in Australia will be able to watch the ball by ball coverage on Fox Sports and Channel 9.

Updated: May 15, 2019 — 4:19 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *